Staff

Hess Darvish

General Manager

Benjamin Stark

General Sales Manager

bstark@ourisman.com301.725.4400

Nick Cutlip

Sales Representative

ncutlip@ourisman.com866.437.5172

Joseph Pierre

Sales Consultant

Mohamadou Thiam

Sales Consultant

Quentin James

Product Specialist

Noah Green

Product Specialist

Alejandra Pena

Sales Consultant

apena@ourisman.com

Dennis Arrington

Service Director

darrington@ourisman.com

Shawn Thompson

Finance Manager

sthompson@ourisman.com 866.437.5172

Masiree Yillah-Chow

VIP Manager

myillah@ourisman.com866.437.5172

Jin Kang

Sales Representative

jkang@ourisman.com866.437.5172

Ricky Zollicoffer

Sales representative

rzollicoffer@ourisman.com

Kevin Mimms

Assistant Service Manager

kmimms@ourisman.com 866.437.5172

Anthony Quinn

Parts Director

aquinn@ourisman.com 866.437.5172

Bijan Karimi

Sales Representative

bkarimi@ourisman.com 866.437.5172